God. Okay: I can either be silly on Tumblr and serious here, or I can be serious on Tumblr and serious here; but I do not think I have the mental capacity to do both, and tonight I have chosen to be serious there (here is a post I wrote called “Trigger Warning: Rape” that is about This Is The End, which was horrifying, but not because it was about the apocalypse), so on this blog we are going to talk about…

…I don’t even know. I have to go write a blog post for my internship, because like an idiot I said I’d have something for them approximately forty-eight hours after they asked me if I wanted to do it. Today was also surprise-fountains-of-blood day, so I’m extra tired and/or fed up with things.

Here is a list of things (mostly serious things, but probably in a humorous way) I am thinking about writing about, and if anyone has an opinion, leave me a note in the comments:

  • Quentin Tarantino and casual racism
  • Clothing is tricky, yo
  • ~beauty standards~
  • why it is taking me nine thousand years to finally read Les Miserables for the first time
  • Ned go get something done so you can have a cookie or a gold star or whatever the hell you want
