Tags

I have gone off being a vegetarian, mostly, or I think I just took a break from it for a week–mostly it means I have spent the last few days eating all the meat that previously I had been avoiding, and now I am filled with regret.

And wine! Because Sarah and I are studying, and it is impossible, once one has reached the ripe old age of old enough to buy cheap wine from terrible grocery stores, to do that sort of thing sober.

But what are we studying? Mostly John Stewart, as it turns out. John Stewart, why I’m never going to Texas ever again, and the worst lines either of us has ever heard or read in, um, Romance Novels for Grown-Ups.

Also eventually I will write my homework that is due Monday, but I don’t want to because it’s boring, so that will just have to happen later.

Have a good weekend!

